Three Loco – Bong Hits [Prod by Sinden and 5kinandbone5]

Your Wednesday just got kicked up to a whole other level. The comedic supergroup of Andy Milonakis, Riff Raff and Dirt Nasty otherwise known as Three Loco made some waves today with the release of a track called Bong Hits. It also comes alongside an announcement from the guys that they will be releasing a 7 track EP on Diplo’s label Mad Decent with an EP teaser below. Check artwork and track listing after the jump; I think they changed We Are Farmers to We Are Llamas?

Three Loco – Bong Hits
[soundcloud url=”http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/67189542″ params=”color=19c8c1&auto_play=false&show_artwork=true” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]


Written by: @randymcrandell | @thatnewjam

01 Neato (produced by Nik Nikateen)
02 Bills Are Paid (produced by Sinden and 5kinandbone5)
03 Bong Hits (produced by Sinden and 5kinandbone5)
04 Not Coming Home Tonight (produced by Diplo and So Shifty)
05 Beer (Produced by IDAP)
06 Paranoid (produced by Dirt Nasty)
07 We Are Llamas (produced by DJA)
08 Make Em Wait (Produced by IDAP)